Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristen Stebbins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristen Stebbins

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Quinten S.

Quinten S.

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Cynestasia was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jacque Bistodeau

Jacque Bistodeau

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen and her staff are nothing short of amazing. I’ve had State Farm for the last 10 years and it’s been smooth sailing. Recently we ran into problems with a contractor for repairs to our roof and siding for hail damage, and Kristen and Julie went above and beyond taking the lead on communications with the contractor. Kristen’s office also helped two years ago when I was rear ended by an underinsured driver, and walking me through the process of getting my vehicle fixed and options to get our deductible back from the at fault driver."
Profile photo of Anthony Meemken

Anthony Meemken

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lou and Cynestasia were very helpful and professional. They captured all of my information and were able to provide options and quotes very quickly. Great service."
Profile photo of Dannielle Bunting

Dannielle Bunting

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I telephoned State Farm and spoke with Cynestasia M. She was very easy to talk with and obtaining my rental insurance and cancelling my home insurance was painless!! CM was very cordial, professional and easy to understand. Thank you Cynestasia🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Jessica Walz

Jessica Walz

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynestasia has been very helpful and friendly during my moving process. It was handled quickly and painlessly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Scott Grossinger

Scott Grossinger

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen's State Farm Insurance office has saved me a ton of money and go the Xtra mile above and beyond to get me the answers I've needed. They're a top notch office. Thanks for everything your crew does. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Melis

Rachel Melis

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called with a scattered sense of what I wanted and Julie made it all very simple and clear. I felt Like she was watching out for me!"
Profile photo of Nicole Stendel

Nicole Stendel

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Honest and prompt communication. Simple and straightforward explanations of products and services offered. Reliable claims process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for quality insurance."
Profile photo of John Melville

John Melville

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been extremely happy with the service with Kristen Stebbins Agency. I have been with State Farm for over 50 years."
Profile photo of JG AssistU

JG AssistU

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency I have worked with. They are fast to respond to the additions or subtractions to our policy. Kristen and her team always make sure to confirm all of the details and stay in great communication when I have had to file a claim. They are a very knowledgeable team."
Profile photo of John Olson

John Olson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was prompt kind and efficient Thank you Kayla"
Profile photo of Kristin Olson

Kristin Olson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with them for several years now. I have had a great experience. They always get right back to me with any questions I have. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Daniel

Mary Daniel

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen and her staff are wonderful to work with. They are always quick to respond, informative and very friendly."
Profile photo of Ron Osowski

Ron Osowski

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people. Great Service."
Profile photo of Vicki Golden

Vicki Golden

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best company I’ve gone through for insurance; family like in professionalism and every time I’ve needed help doing something they help without question"
Profile photo of Keegan Brink

Keegan Brink

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They offered the best price years ago and I've had nothing but great service since! Kristen herself and Julie have each gotten me out of a pinch."
Profile photo of Robin Knauer

Robin Knauer

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a member of the State Farm Family for more years than I can remember. I like to pay my insurance payments over the phone. I have always been greeted with a friendly voice on the other end. I like that I'm treated as a familiar member and not just a number. I will always stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Dalynn Wente

Dalynn Wente

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has treated us very well over the years. Julie Zirbes is top notch and always has our best interest in mind, and always working on our behalf. Informative and professional - I highly recommend giving Julie or any of the Kristen Stebbins staff a call today!"
Profile photo of Alexis Hemming

Alexis Hemming

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been amazing and gives me the best insurance for an amazing price! Haven’t had any issues and they treat they’re customers amazing! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Edward Cheeseman

Edward Cheeseman

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"No complaints. Been a customer for years"
Profile photo of Ken and Kari Voigt

Ken and Kari Voigt

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love working with the team here. Personal care, great communication and trouble free claims!"
Profile photo of Cassie Burklund

Cassie Burklund

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie helped me understand all the jargon of my policy and was very helpful answering any and all questions I had. Quick service and very easy to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Justin Henspeter

Justin Henspeter

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since I was 16, and with Kristen for about 20. Top notch service!!"
Profile photo of Andy Pintok

Andy Pintok

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years, and have always received great service. Keep up the good work! Looking forward to many more years doing business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kelly Kuderling

Kelly Kuderling

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has always been very friendly and courteous with me. All of my policy changes or questions are handled immediately and professionally. I would highly recommend them to anyone"