Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristen Stebbins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristen Stebbins

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MJules

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love this agency so much! They always take great care of me. Been with them for about 8 years now. Amazing customer service and they are always looking out for ALL my future needs. I have my homeowners, personal articles, car, and life insurance with them. Also shoutout to Tianna! She is great and very helpful."

Jenna Scheevel

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"We were involved in an accident right after Thanksgiving. Thankfully it was all cosmetic and nothing internal. Even on the holiday weekend, we got a call the next day from State Farm to make sure we were all OK and discuss repair options. They have been great at checking in on us and making sure we had all our questions answered."

Tommy Nunya

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kristen Stebbins State Farm office have been nothing less than amazing to work with during my father's car accident. They went above and beyond what was needed during the claim, handled everything in a fast, timely and professional manner and even sent a sympathy card after finding out about his passing. I would HIGHLY recommend them to ANYONE looking for a trustworthy, loyal,professional insurance agent."

Jeremiah Davis

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication, quick response and got my request completed super fast!"

Les Tix

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and patient. Took the time to answer all my questions."

Derryn Grey

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your assistance and professional kindness. I appreciate you."

Amanda Semega

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cynna was very professional, did a great job answering my questions, and was very polite."

Maurice Duncan

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal"

Heather F

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tianna went above and beyond to help me out and talk things through with me so I knew what was going to happen/what I needed to do. Very friendly and willing to help!"

Steve Hanson

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Told me exactly what I needed to do to get my car repaired after hitting a deer. She was very helpful with every question I needed to have answered. Was kind and understanding. Made the process easy to understand and follow. Even was warned about what kind of timelines to expect. Which were quite accurate."

Jennifer J

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen helped me with my mom's policies after she passed away. Kristen has been amazing and compassionate and made the process simple for me. I highly recommend her."

Quinten S.

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Cynestasia was very helpful."

Jacque Bistodeau

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen and her staff are nothing short of amazing. I’ve had State Farm for the last 10 years and it’s been smooth sailing. Recently we ran into problems with a contractor for repairs to our roof and siding for hail damage, and Kristen and Julie went above and beyond taking the lead on communications with the contractor. Kristen’s office also helped two years ago when I was rear ended by an underinsured driver, and walking me through the process of getting my vehicle fixed and options to get our deductible back from the at fault driver."

Anthony Meemken

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lou and Cynestasia were very helpful and professional. They captured all of my information and were able to provide options and quotes very quickly. Great service."

Dannielle Bunting

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I telephoned State Farm and spoke with Cynestasia M. She was very easy to talk with and obtaining my rental insurance and cancelling my home insurance was painless!! CM was very cordial, professional and easy to understand. Thank you Cynestasia🙏🏻"

Jessica Walz

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynestasia has been very helpful and friendly during my moving process. It was handled quickly and painlessly. Thank you!"

Scott Grossinger

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen's State Farm Insurance office has saved me a ton of money and go the Xtra mile above and beyond to get me the answers I've needed. They're a top notch office. Thanks for everything your crew does. Thank you!!"

Rachel Melis

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called with a scattered sense of what I wanted and Julie made it all very simple and clear. I felt Like she was watching out for me!"

Nicole Stendel

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Honest and prompt communication. Simple and straightforward explanations of products and services offered. Reliable claims process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for quality insurance."

John Melville

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been extremely happy with the service with Kristen Stebbins Agency. I have been with State Farm for over 50 years."

JoyGenea Furnstahl

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency I have worked with. They are fast to respond to the additions or subtractions to our policy. Kristen and her team always make sure to confirm all of the details and stay in great communication when I have had to file a claim. They are a very knowledgeable team."

John Olson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was prompt kind and efficient Thank you Kayla"

Kristin Olson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with them for several years now. I have had a great experience. They always get right back to me with any questions I have. I would highly recommend!"

Mary Daniel

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen and her staff are wonderful to work with. They are always quick to respond, informative and very friendly."

Ron Osowski

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people. Great Service."