Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liz Jendra

Liz Jendra

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Jendra
"Great agency! Tianna was so helpful talking through my policies with me!"
Profile photo of Willie Jett

Willie Jett

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Jett
"Absolutely outstanding customer service"
Profile photo of John Justin

John Justin

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Justin
"Great service! Knowledgeable agent and understandable information provided to us. A very pleasant and personable agent."
Profile photo of Christine Frankamp

Christine Frankamp

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Frankamp
"I had to jump start car last weekend and and came in to get reimbursed it was fast and easy made chit chat with life size cardboard of Jake from. StateFarm .and I got a free calendar 📅 it was nice too"
Profile photo of Bethany Murphy

Bethany Murphy

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Murphy
"Great company! Caring employees and very accurate!"
Profile photo of Tom Salzl

Tom Salzl

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Salzl
"They have always been the Great Insurance Agency for me all the years with them."
Profile photo of Terry Munoz

Terry Munoz

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Munoz
"Julie Zirbes answers my questions in a thorough and timely manner! I'm very pleased with the service she provided"
Profile photo of Kristine Munoz

Kristine Munoz

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Munoz
"State Farm has been terrific and Julie Zirbes has always been quick to get back to me. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Andrew Arnold

Andrew Arnold

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Arnold
"I switched over to Kristen Stebbins - State Farm office for my auto and renters insurance to save some money. Tianna R was very helpful with all my questions and needs! I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of J C

J C

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"Extremely sweet, caring folk! They handle issues at a snap and go the extra mile! Been with them well over 10 years! Good people!"
Profile photo of Will Vervair

Will Vervair

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Vervair
"A real test of an insurance company is follow up after they get your business. Changing insurance companies is not an easy decision. Kristen's staff are very engaged in helping their customers and building a long term relationship and it shows! Cortney replied to my multiple questions very quickly and helping answer my questions and even working with my mortgage provider to make sure there there were no gaps in coverage."
Profile photo of Kait H

Kait H

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kait H
"So thankful for this group! Not only only do they provide great coverage and a steal of a cost, but they truly care about their customers. Reaching out personally to me makes it feel so much easier to handle my insurance. Especially as someone in my early 20s, they are able to explain things in a way I actually understand!"
Profile photo of Jake Lawrence

Jake Lawrence

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Lawrence
"Have had my insurance here for many years. Always good and efficient service."
Profile photo of Greg Stepan

Greg Stepan

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Stepan
"Tianna Raden went through my insurance needs today. Normally I avoid this process like a root canal. Tianna was very helpful and discovered areas where I was not taking advantage of discounts while pointing out a few glaring areas where I was definitely underinsured. I appreciate the time she took with me today and consider her an asset to her agency."
Profile photo of Katrina Kern

Katrina Kern

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Kern
"Tianna is an amazing person to work with! She takes the time to answer all my questions and does it with a smile on her face!"
Profile photo of Phil Ruggiero

Phil Ruggiero

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Ruggiero
"They do a great job. I sent some online paperwork to them and it was handled. the same day."
Profile photo of DEBBIE KLEIN

DEBBIE KLEIN

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DEBBIE KLEIN
"Always fun to work with. They really look out for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bill Arvan

Bill Arvan

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Arvan
"Since 1984, my insurance needs (auto & homeowners) have been cared for by State Farm through this agency. While there have been three owners/agents during these 40 years, the service has been consistently topnotch! Kristen Stebbins, assisted by her talented team, have done an outstanding job of assisting me! Thanks for four decades of excellent service! Bill Arvan, Saint Cloud, MN"
Profile photo of Tani Kastner

Tani Kastner

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tani Kastner
"I have been with the Kristen Stebbins State Farm office for 15+ years! Every year we do a check to make sure the insurance coverage is appropriate for my needs. And the State Farm app is super easy and convenient to use! I am so happy with my experience with this office and highly recommend them to anyone in the market for insurance!"
Profile photo of Bruce Miller

Bruce Miller

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Miller
"Very helpful and professional! so much better than other places..."
Profile photo of Jamey Haataja

Jamey Haataja

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamey Haataja
"State Farm Kristen Stebbins office has been everything above amazing in my experience with them in every need that I've had dealing with both car and rental insurance!! I definitely recommend to anybody seeking a wonderful experience in insurance needs in the St. Cloud, Sartell, Waite Park area!!!"
Profile photo of Tanya Weber

Tanya Weber

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Weber
"We have had these girls as our agents for quite a while, in the past few years we have unfortunately had to have some claims and they have been great to work with and constantly staying in touch to assure everything is taken care of. I highly recommend trying them out to see how good they can treat you as well! -Eric Weber"
Profile photo of Valerie Cole

Valerie Cole

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Cole
"Kristen & her group of staff are the most lovely folks to work with on insurance needs. I actually look forward to touching base which is probably not typical when handling things like insurance. They are all always responsive, courteous, knowledge and kind. Tianna in particular was very helpful with some changes to my car insurance recently. I don't live anywhere near their offices but enjoy working with them so much I don't want to switch to anyone else!"
Profile photo of Catherine Reyes

Catherine Reyes

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Reyes
"Have been a customer for many years and many more to come. Always had a positive experience."
Profile photo of Thomas Harker

Thomas Harker

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Harker
"Met with Courtney to discuss my insurance options and compare with the insurance I already have. Courtney was very patient and answers all of my questions and even the questions I did'nt have until we went through the insurance info. I would highly recomend State Farm."